Private Practice Management

Cost:  R1400 (8 CEU’S)

Dates for 2017

Bloemfontein: Sat 25 February

Cape Town:  Sat 28 January

Durban:  Sat 4 February

Johannesburg:  Sat 4 March and Sat 4 November

Port Elizabeth:  Sat 22 April

MORE INFORMATION

Sports Nutrition & Sports Supplements

Cost: R975 per day or R1500 for both days  (2-day workshop: 7 CEU’s per day)

Dates for 2017

Bloemfontein:  Fri 29 September and Sat 30 September

Cape Town:  Fri 7 July and Sat 8 July – Cancelled

Durban:  Fri 23 June and Sat 24 June

Johannesburg:  Fri 20 October and Sat 21 October

Port Elizabeth:  Fri 19 May and Sat 20 May

MORE INFORMATION

Paediatric Nutrition

Cost: R975 per day or R1500 for both days  (2-day workshop:  7 CEU’s per day)

Dates for 2017

Bloemfontein:  Fri 6 October and Sat 7 October

Cape Town:  Fri 12 May and Sat 13 May

Durban:  Fri 10 March and Sat 11 March

Johannesburg:  Fri 18 August and Sat 19 August

Port Elizabeth:  Fri 29 September and Sat 30 September

MORE INFORMATION

Renal Nutrition

Cost: R975  (7 CEU’S)

Dates for 2017

Bloemfontein:  Date to be confirmed

Cape Town:  Sat 28 October

Durban:  Sat 6 May

Johannesburg:  Sat 16 September

Port Elizabeth:  Sat 26 August

MORE INFORMATION

Marketing and Selling Skills for Success

Cost: R1400

7 CEU’s

Johannesburg: Friday 9 June 2017

Click on the relevant link below to register for the Dieticians At Work 2017 CPD workshops

Register early!  Registration closes 2 weeks before the workshop