Dear Colleague

I am thrilled to introduce you to a new range of locally-made nutritional supplements.

Back to Basics-Nutrition has developed 2 supplementary drinks, both of which are Low GI, enriched with fibre, and vitamin and mineral fortified.

SUPA SHAKE and SUPA ENERGY DRINK are the result of 20 years of research, and were originally developed for supporting the nutrition needs of shift workers (specifically miners) whilst working on shift, in order to

  1. Sustain energy levels and thus improve overall morale, and productivity; and
  2. To significantly minimize the incidence of acute illness, and also chronic diseases of lifestyle (diabetes, obesity, CVD, and certain cancers).

Dieticians At Work has taken on this range as of July 2015, and we are delighted to make it available into the retail market.

These are only available from Dieticians giving you the ability to sign up as a DAW agent and become a re-seller.  Contact us if you want a sales rep to visit you and explain how it works.  Or read more on the website.

NUTRITIONAL SHAKE

A Low GI, complete meal replacement drink with added fibre, protein, vitamins and minerals Gluten, lactose and tartrazine-free

FIND OUT MORE

ENERGY DRINK

An energy drink that is Low GI and Fibre-rich, Vitamin and mineral – fortified. Gluten, lactose and tartrazine-free

FIND OUT MORE

WHERE CAN WE FIND OUT MORE?

Contact one of our Field Agents

Joani Britz: 076 725 2174

Rentia Lewies:  081 013 5655

 

REGISTER AS AN AGENTCONTACT US FOR A REP TO VISIT

Our registered agents

TOWN PHYSICAL ADDRESS AGENT NAME CELL NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
JOHANNESBURG Norwood Toni Brien 082 889 8979 toni@crazy4food.co.za
Mayfair West Garden City Clinic:

Hyla Oosthuizen

& Liezel Koekemoer

011 495 5072

082 612 8486

083 658 9248

 

hylaoost@gmail.com

liezelkoekemoer@icloud.com

Mayfair, JHB Faaiza Paruk 072 873 8838 Faaiza.paruk@yahoo.com
KRUGERSDORP Noordheuwel Ronell Britz 083 306 4101 Ronell.britz@webmail.co.za
  Krugersdorp Rentia Lewies 081 013 5655 rentia@dieticiansatwork.co.za
RANDBURG Victory Park Chantal Walsh 076 741 7307 Chantal.walsh@yahoo.com
Bryanston Jacqui McKay 082 783 5351 Jacqui@interexcel.co.za
Bryanston, Northcliff Ashley Gibbon 083 679 1656
Fourways Lizani Bothma 082 666 1559 lizanib@gmail.com
Fourways Gdns Philippa Manicom 084 616 7000 pippamanicom@gmail.com
Fairlands Sandra Pretorius 011 431 0520

082 908 6814

WITS Centre for exercise and sport science
Honeydew, Randburg Tracey Evans 083 240 2229
Randpark Ridge Liz Kullmann 083 456 3445 nutritionworx@gmail.com
Boskruin Sue Scharf 082 593 0276 sue@dieticiansatwork.co.za
Robin Hills Olga Rossouw 083 267 2515 Olga.dick@telkomsa.net
Blairgowrie Craig Vardi 082 645 5972 mrcraigvardi@yahoo.co.uk
Blairgowrie Antoinette du Plessis 084 284 0002 Antoinette.duplessis23@gmail.com
Sandton, Randburg Tabitha Hume 083 228 2194 tabbi@iburst.co.za
Parkmore, Sandton Wendy Lord 079 772 8780 info@dieticiansatwork.co.za
RANDFONTEIN* Robinson Pvt Hosp Sessional Rooms Marijke Pienaar 071 159 2416
ROODEPOORT Wilgeheuwel Aninia Ungerer 073 665 7076 Anina.ungerer@gmail.com
  Florida: Flora Clinic Carlien Rymaszenski 078 037 2937 carlienclaasens@gmail.com
EAST RAND Nigel Geoffrey 084 480 0558 Avhakholwi.Nemagovhani@gauteng.gov.za
VAAL TRIANGLE Sasolburg Leandrie van Eeden 072 544 0646 vaneedenl@yahoo.com
  Vanderbijl Park Thando Mabasa 076 066 4746 02.thans@gmail.com
Heidelberg Sindiswa Qungani 073 072 0722 squngani2@gmail.com
PRETORIA Pretoria Phuti Mabotja 076 480 4578 mabotjap@webmail.co.za
  Pretoria East Sune van Schalkwyk 071 697 4323 svsdietitians@gmail.com
CENTURION Centurion, Midrand Tanya Alberts 072 444 9029 tanya.alberts@gmail.com
  Centurion Joani Britz 076 725 2174 Joani@dieticiansatwork.co.za
Lichtenburg Izette Faul 082 444 2893 izette@laferm.co.za
Klerksdorp Claudine Watermeyer 082 959 3498 cwatermeyer@gmail.com
Polokwane Mercia Mamphale 072 466 4724 merciamphahlele@yahoo.com
Polokwane Olga Nchabaleng 078 970 1150
PMB Omy Naidoo 071 201 7662

033 342 1146

omy_naidoo@yahoo.com
Middelburg Pulane Lekalakala 076 967 3312 plekalakala@gmail.com
Kuruman Anneke Joubert 073 893 6555 ehlersanneke@gmail.com
Augrabies, Upington Merise Strauss 076 421 7955 merisestrauss@gmail.com
Upington Mariska de Beer mariske.debeer@gmail.com
Cape Town Salaamah Solomon 072 846 0150 salaamahsolomon@gmail.com
Aliwal North Khosi Mzulu 076 1814 656 psikolo@webmail.co.za